Two LSU football leaders K’Lavon Chaisson and Lloyd Cushenberry were awarded the prestigious No. 18 jersey on Thursday night. As an offensive lineman, Cushenberry will not be allowed to wear the No. 18, but will wear a patch on his jersey signifying the honor.

Here’s the list of former No. 18’s in the past decade:

2019: K’Lavon Chaisson, Lloyd Cushenberry

2018: Foster Moreau

2017: J.D. Moore, Christian LaCouture

2016: Tre’Davious White

2014: Terrance Magee

2013: Lamin Barrow

2012: Bennie Logan

2011: Brandon Taylor

2010: Richard Murphy

Both Chaisson and Cushenberry were awarded the coveted No. 18 jersey in a team meeting after the first day of camp wrapped up.