#AsExpected: LSU QB Joe Burrow has officially been named a Heisman Trophy finalist, joining Justin Fields, Jalen Hurts and Chase Young in New York for this weekend’s festivities.

Celebrate LSU’s second-ever Heisman Trophy winner by watching this awesome hype video put together by Will Stout. According to some reports, Burrow may take home the award by the largest margin of victory, surpassing O.J. Simpson for the most votes ever recorded.

Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images