Photo via @Treythekiid7

Welcome to the 2018 Early Signing Day tracker and commitment schedule.

Today, all 19 verbal commitments make things official by signing their Letters of Intent with the Tigers, while the coaching staff expects to add a few more names to the list by the end of the day.

Here are some uncommitted prospects to watch for:

4-star DT Siaki Ika – 8:00 a.m.

Commitment: LSU

5-star LB Nakobe Dean – 1:20 p.m. (ESPN)

Commitment: Georgia

4-star ATH Raydarious Jones – 1:25 p.m. (ESPN)

Commitment: LSU

Here are the commitments who will sign tomorrow:

LS Quentin Skinner – Signed

K Cade York – Signed

LB Donte Starks – Signed

WR Trey Palmer – Signed

OL Charles Turner – Signed

CB Derek Stingley – Signed

OL Anthony Bradford – Signed

OLB Marcel Brooks – Signed

DT Joseph Evans – Signed

CB Cordale Flott – Signed

RB John Emery Jr. – Signed

RB Tyrion Davis – Signed

OL Kardell Thomas – Signed

QB Petter Parrish – Signed

Keep it here for live updates all day regarding #LSU football recruiting.